top of page
Search
  • jifgorelrotuawel

Hard-lump-after-tummy-tuck

Hi everyone,I am five weeks out from tummy tuck (didn't need muscles tightened)​and ... I am 2 weeks out from having my panni removed and I have a hard lump also. ... Judi Our surgery dates are close together I'm almost 5 weeks post-op my​ ...




hard-lump-after-tummy-tuck








3925e8d270


hard lump after tummy tuck, hard lump above belly button after tummy tuck, hard lump in stomach after tummy tuck, hard lump under incision after tummy tuck, hard lump under belly button after tummy tuck, hard lump under skin after tummy tuck, hard lump in abdomen after tummy tuck, hard swollen lump after tummy tuck, is it normal for your stomach to be hard after a tummy tuck, why does my stomach feel hard after tummy tuck, hard painful lump after tummy tuck, hard bulge upper abdomen after tummy tuck


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Microsoft Office 2010 Toolkit Ez Activator 2.2.3

Microsoft office 2010 Toolkit is an excellent tool to activate Microsoft Windows and Microsoft Office. It can activate all operating systems which includes Windows Vista, Windows 7, Windows 8/8.1 and

bottom of page